Due to the Coronavirus our Showrooms will be open by appointment only until further notice.

We will be receiving and delivering product, so if you have placed an order with us, we will contact you to schedule the delivery when we receive your product.

Our cabinet and appliance manufacturers are accepting new orders so we can place new orders.  Our Designers will schedule an appointment and meet you in our showrooms.

Please call our showrooms and leave a message or contact us directly by email.  We will return messages as soon as possible.

Chris Licciardi, CKD Sales Manager  chris@mckitchens.com

Vincent Licciardi, Warehouse and Deliveries Manager vincent@mckitchens.com

Sheryl Deck, Office Manager sheryl@mckitchens.com

Stacy Landry, Cabinet Manager stacy@mckitchens.com

Rhonda Guthrie, Kitchen Designer rhonda@mckitchens.com

Jason Verdin, Kitchen Designer jason@mckitchens.com

Heidi Peterson, Kitchen Designer Heidi@mckitchens.com

Megan Magee, Kitchen Designer megan@mckitchens.com